26th September update:

Sooo, been a while huh. Hello! Me alive! Nothing much happened, just college stuff. SO, uh, yeah, vid ready

21st August update:

9th August update:

Now i have an account on Sheezy.art!

7th August update:

6th August update:

29th July update:

finally, after so long, new vancedventures episode

28th July update:

You know, im probably a heavy main. I like heavy. heavy good.

25th July update:

24th July update:

20th July update:

18th July update:

Just played a custom MvM mission in TF2, my reaction?

FUCKING AWESOME

18th July update:

removed the second blog page, moving what it had back here

14th July update:


9th July update:

I made a second blog page btw!

6th July update:

3rd July update:

30th June update:

27th June 2024 Update 2:

27th June 2024 Update:

Uploaded on Jun 24, 2024

10th June 2024 Update:

9th June 2024 Update:

Phew, been a while, huh. I'm doing fine. Still trying my best. Working on my animation.

Oh right! My exams, did good on first two. Waiting for the results of other two.

24th April 2024 Update:

2nd April 2024 Update:

harro ehrinyan! i recently reached my first hundred subscribers on youtube, and im very happy. here's an animation that i uploaded on bitview too(new layout!)

3rd March 2024 Update:

boy.. haven't been here in a while, huh.. its just after midnight as of writing this.

I honestly have no idea what to do with this site anymore. In this moment, i feel... useless, again. But i guess that's what i created this page and blog for.

anyways.. i've recently been into animal crossing. and especially wild world from ds. i'll add my town name and friend code on "about me" page.. yeah. see yall later i guess

30th January 2024 UPDATE:

Hello, its me again! And! I have a flipnote here!

(oh hey it fits)

16th January 2024 UPDATE:

Waasup internet! i got a 3ds as a nuw yeer prezent! hope yur yeer iz guna bi gud! UwU

30th December 2023 UPDATE:

hallo everinyan! hepi nuw yeer in advanc! il update tha yeer at the botomm now!

22th December 2023 UPDATE:

Halo pipl! i fil laik its tuu hard for mi tu understend css, sory if i wil upset sum.. i fil its tu hard.. if i abandun dis.. wel, it waz fun at least :c

13th December 2023 UPDATE 2:

so, i recenty finishd da animation, so tubmlr yutub
vancedventures episode 3 preview pic

13th December 2023 UPDATE:

i movd sum stuf tu in hir, i hop zat is gud :3

9th December 2023 UPDATE:

hallo everyone, i added background and these... things witht bordars!

also i think i might need some help with this site, soo.. my tumblr, my dms are open, so if some kind person wud laik to help, ples help me ;w;

1st December 2023 UPDATE:

haaai, i've forgotten a littel about this, so sowwy

but i'm learning japanese! i think im doin gud!

pictur :ะท

uwuvanya